Google Reviews


reviews

Aisha Salem

December 10, 2020
really great experience I highly suggest to anyone!
reviews

Amanda Hodgens

November 23, 2020
Thank you Justin for getting me the BMW! I love it! Great people to work with at this dealership. Made the whole car buying experience simple and easy.
reviews

Anna Jasso

January 11, 2021
If you want excellent service and want a specific vehicle this is the place to go to!!! Contact Ray he’s a great consistent salesperson!! He made the whole buying process an easy and smooth experience for me!! Amazingggg service! ????
reviews

asher margol

December 15, 2020
This review is About 3 moths after my experience at Dallas drive. Ash was great to deal with. He gave me more in trade in value then 2 other dealers! Overall great experience and will definitely be back when I’m ready for a new car! Highly recommended!
reviews

bassam amorah

January 05, 2021
Contacted Dallas Drive to sell my car online. I got a call from Adam about a hour later i sent pictures and the vin number to my car by 5:00 Lawand showed up with cash and picked up my car! Very easy and painless experience. Would definitely reconsider private selling your car. They paid me fair market for my car.
reviews

CustomHomes

January 11, 2021
I cannot praise this dealership highly enough. I had an unconventional trade in but the team I worked with, Adam, Justin had no issues overcoming my challenges. Did I get the best deal? Yes!. Did I get the best effort? Absolutely! I too am in sales and I understand the concept of eaing business. I'm sending in all my friends to ask for these gentlemen as they EARNED my business.
reviews

Cyber Sec

August 01, 2020
The staff was very friendly and hospitable i was greeted by staff member lawand who was very respectful and professional 10/10
reviews

Dean Matthews

November 18, 2020
Very laid back dealership. Workers were easy to work with. All around good experience. Thanks again Dallas Drive!
reviews

Edgle Bennett

January 08, 2021
Very professional and competent people! It was an wonderful experience and will encourage my friends to go there.
reviews

jasmine shaban

January 11, 2021
The staff was very professional. I was in & out quickly, and received a great deal. Highly recommend!
reviews

joe smith

January 07, 2021
Best vehicle shopping experience so far, great team at Dallas Drive. If your looking for a great affordable vehicle contact "Justin" He did everything he could to get the vehicle i have been wanting. THANK YOU SO MUCH JUSTIN
reviews

Kevin Zavaleta

January 07, 2021
Adam Took great care of us ! Just purchased my Audi A6 from them and I’m just extreme thrilled with the purchase Adam worked with us and made the whole process very smooth and easy! Couldn’t be more pleased I honestly recommend it if you’re looking for a vehicle!
reviews

Michael Edwards

November 23, 2020
Justin was great to work with. Got the truck ready for me ahead of time. Even washed and gassed it up before I left with it. Got it for a great price too. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
reviews

Micheal Dams

January 11, 2021
Great customer service. Very friendly staff. They explained every detail about the cars patiently. I got a good deal. All the steps went pretty smoothly. Happy customer ????
reviews

Noor Rawashdeh

December 10, 2020
Hands down the best car dealer in the area. The service is impeccable. The staff is super helpful they answer all your questions and make the process easy and stress free. They’re also very respectful, hospitable and honest. It is an outstanding dealership, As well as outstanding customer service. If you are looking for a nice car for an affordable price I definitely recommend Dallas Drive!
reviews

Noora S

January 11, 2021
I just wanted to say Dallas Drive is awesome, I had a wonderful experience with them. The sale reps are all easy going, great people to work with. Mr. Ray Ray, was very helpful and kind, you will not regret purchasing your car from them. #IYKYK
reviews

Rahaf Mari

December 11, 2020
The best car dealership ever I had a very good experience there and all the workers are very nice My car is amazing Thank you.
reviews

Reggie Watts

January 11, 2021
Got a clean whip and it took less than an hour. Thanks for all the help guys
reviews

Reza jafari

January 05, 2021
Inquired about a vehicle Lawand called me within 20 minutes and even facetime called me to show me the vehicle live. By the end of the day we came to a price on my trade in and shipping logistics for both vehicles! The next day a shipping truck came to pick up my car 2 days later Lawand called me and told me it had arrived and honored the trade in price we agreed to over the phone. I received my car 2 days after that and i love it! Ive bought many cars in my life but this was the most easy and transparent experience I’ve had especially being from out of town!
reviews

Ricky Alrousan

January 11, 2021
Overall a great place to buy a vehicle! They were very flexible with me and helped purchase a vehicle smoothly. They also take their COVID precautions very seriously. This is a high quality dealership with high quality cars for sale!
reviews

Ryland Beard

October 26, 2020
Great process, easy. Detailed and beautiful car was ready for us. Great condition. Pleasure working with Lawand.
reviews

Samantha Sharpe

November 18, 2020
We've been struggling, like most people, because of Covid. Thank you, Justin, for working things out and getting us into the A4. You've been a huge help. Also, thank you Adam for walking us through the financing part of it.
reviews

Stephen Patricks

November 24, 2020
Very happy with the service I received from this dealership. They were able to help me through the entire process over the phone. They also handled shipping costs and arrangements for me! Thank you Justin and Ray for all of your help! My daughter loves the car!
reviews

Youssef Al Mukdad

December 14, 2020
Great experience, great customer service, would recommend for your next car, salesman are highly trained and can answer all your questions, the staff are not commotion hunger they actually care about you are looking for, overall such a great dealer, try it you won't regret it

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Bam Amorah

January 05, 2021
Contacted Dallas Drive to sell my car online. I got a call from Adam about a hour later i sent pictures and the vin number to my car by 5:00 Lawand showed up with cash and picked up my car! Very easy and painless experience. Would definitely reconsider private selling your car. They paid me fair market for my car.
reviews

Byron Holder

November 03, 2018
Thank you Adam! I love my new car and what an easy way to purchase a car!!! You guys rock!
reviews

Cheryl Edinbyrd

October 11, 2018
Great selections. Great customer services. They close at 7 pm and I wasn’t fine with clients till 9 pm and they were understanding and waited for me and my husband. We picked up our vehicle and it was waiting on us with a big red bow, thoroughly detailed and a tank filled with gas. We plan to purchase another vehicle in 6 months and will be coming back.
reviews

Hunter Wilson

June 15, 2019
Great service, easy to figure out what was needed to be done to make a sell!
reviews

Josh Lynch

August 03, 2019
Awesome experience and friendly service. Adam helped us out a lot and in and out with no problems. Love the two year service that goes with the cars.
reviews

Luis Arrona

December 30, 2018
very satisfied with my new purchase with Dallas drive would really recommend it. good service
reviews

Vanessa SU

July 16, 2019
Had a nice experience with Adam and Ray Get a nice evo with good price Good place to deal with ????????
reviews

Victoria Velasquez

October 25, 2018
El señor Adams es un buen vendedor ????????? da una buena atención en su trabajo les recomiendo este diler para q usted aga sus compras de?????????? muy satisfecha con su venta ????????????
0

You have no vehicle saved.